Reviews and ratings form the basis of trust and accountability within the platform.

As a client you will have access to leave reviews and ratings for any Peeps you work with on CloudPeeps - and Peeps can leave you a review as well. While star ratings are anonymized, any written reviews you leave will be published on Peep profiles under your name.  

You can access all reviews and ratings you've left or received by clicking on the "Profile" tab in your company account, and then clicking on "Reviews."

If you need to edit any previous reviews you've left for Peeps, simply click "Edit" next to the review you'd like to update.


Note: It is CloudPeeps policy to not remove or edit any reviews or ratings submitted on behalf of any Peep or client. Exceptions may be made if reviews or ratings include profane or derogatory language. If you receive a review or rating that you contains profane or derogatory language please email
hello@cloudpeeps.com to notify a team member so that we can review the comment.

Did this answer your question?