If you receive a message, proposal, job offer, or notice that a job posting looks like spam or a scam, please use the platforms flagging tools or email email@example.com with a short description. CloudPeeps will then investigate the user sending the spam and block them accordingly.
For users, this will:
Revoke their access
Any conversations they started will be “trashed” (which would also trash replies from e.g. a Peep they contacted). Trashed conversations mean they cannot be seen by any participants.
Their profile is hidden.
For clients, this will:
Each user will be marked as a ‘spammer’ (so the above user rules apply)
Job listings and job offers will be closed, revoked or rejected. This means if they’ve posted a job listing then any Peeps who pitched will get notified they were rejected.